Mother Nature got the best of us on Saturday night forcing us to pull the plug on the nights events. But it was a beautiful day on Sunday for some great racing. Foley Oil and Propane the sponosor for the eveing with ACT and PASS twin 150's. 3 of WMMP'S regular divison were on the card for the nights events.

The first qualifier and feature was once again the Dad's 4 by Tool & Supply Kids Truck Divison. The youngsters battled hard for both events. Hard charger Robbie Gordon Douglas in truck #27 worked the outside groove to come home with the win. Matt Frey battled hard till the end in truck #41 coming home second and Nate Walton finished in the 3rd position.

Kids Trucks Finish
1) 27 Robby Gordon Douglas
2) 41 Matt Frey
3) 88 Nate Walton
4) 88x Nathaniel Parkin
5) 15 Christopher Pierce
6) 02 Zachary Deaton
7) 66 Seven Fitzgerald

Next on the card was the Wells River Chevy Tigers. 20 cars started the qualifier and main event. The race intense with position changes but not much mayhem on the speedway. The battle was between the 66 of Tim Churchill and the youngster Kaleb Rogers in the 37. When the green flag waved for the feature event the first to cross the line was the #99 of Steven Heitz, followed by the #66 of Tim Churchill for 2nd and Kaleb Rogers worked hard and finished in the 3rd spot.

Tigers Finish
1) 99 Steven Heitz
2) 37 Kaleb Rogers
3) 66 Tim Churchill
4) 54 Colin Cornell
5) 5 Derrick Calkins
6) 9 Matthew Morrill
7) 94 Randy Dockham
8) 88 Todd Colpitts
9) 4 Shane Sicard
10) 41 Stephen Hodgdon
11) 33 David Allbee
12) 28 David Baron Sr.
13) 23 Michael Potter
14) 14 Tyler Farnham
15) 71 Evan amour
16) 84 Elwin Sydney
17) 49 Jody Sicard
18) 17 Desirae Sicard
19) 3 Anthony Tompkins

The Twisted Tea Dwarf Cars had the last regular feature of the evening for the WMMP divisons. 10 cars started the Feature, with a substitue driver for the #60 of " Uptown" Tommy Smithers, being that of Dave Heliwell. Helliwell did a great job caputring points for Smithers and Heliwell drove the #60 machine to a solid 2nd place finish. George Heliwell has jumped a ride with one of Jim Wentworth's extra cars and has seen victory lane a few times lately coming home with another vicotory. And Jim Wentworth did a great job bringing the #26 machine to a 3rd place finish.

Dwarf Cars Finish
1) 07 George Helliwell
2) 60 Dave Helliwell
3) 26 Jim Wentworth
4) 7 Eric Corum
5) 27 Robert Brown
6) 29 Mark Wiggett
7) 14 Michael Donahue
8) 17 Tyler Jones
9) 01 Norman Forest
Polewarczyk scores first-ever PASS
Super Late Model Win in Foley Oil 150
PASS RELEASE - Joey Polewarczyk, Jr. of Hudson nailed down his first-ever Pro All Stars Super Late Model victory Sunday afternoon in the Foley Oil 150 at White Mountain Motorsports Park in North Woodstock, New Hampshire.

Polewarczyk certainly earned his trip to victory lane, working tirelessly in an effort to get by six-time PASS Super Late Model champion Johnny Clark of Farmingdale, Maine. Clark, seeking his first victory of the year, led most of the race before Polewarczyk took command for good.

Polewarczyk and Clark waged a tremendous, extended battle that included the eventual winner 'giving back' the lead when he was adjudged to have jumped the gun on a restart versus Clark. The six-time series titlist wouldn't make it easy for Polewarczyk, as he seeks to snap an extended dry spell on the circuit.

Glen Luce of Turner, Maine also worked his way past Clark late in the 150-lapper, squaring off against Polewarczyk on a couple of late-race restarts. "Joey Pole" prevailed, with Luce claiming runner-up honors in front of Clark.

Derek Ramstrom of West Boylston, Massachusetts charged from the back more than once to post a fourth-place finish, one spot better than an impressive drive for Tracy Gordon of Strong, Maine in the Frahm 14. Travis Benjamin, Mike Hopkins, Derek Griffith, DJ Shaw and Dany Poulin rounded out the top ten.

The next event for Pro All Stars Series North Super Late Models is scheduled for Sunday, July 31 at 6:00 p.m. at Maine's Oxford Plains Speedway. The HP Hood PASS 150 Super Late Model program will also feature PASS Mods and Legends Cars. For more information visit or call (207) 539-8865.

Results from the Foley Oil 150 Pro All Stars Series race at White Mountain Motorsports Park; North Woodstock, New Hampshire; Sunday, July 24, 2016 showing finishing position, car number, driver's name, driver's hometown:

Super Late Model (150 laps) 1 97 Joey Polewarczyk, Jr., Hudson, NH; 2 7 Glen Luce, Turner, ME; 3 54 Johnny Clark, Farmingdale, ME; 4 35 Derek Ramstrom, West Boylston, MA; 5 14 Tracy Gordon, Strong, ME; 6 7 Travis Benjamin, Morrill, ME; 7 15 Mike Hopkins, Hermon, ME; 8 12 Derek Griffith, Hudson, NH; 9 60 DJ Shaw, Center Conway, NH; 10 2 Dany Poulin, Vallee Jonction, QC; 11 01 Sam Gooden, Whitefield, NH; 12 24 Mike Rowe, Turner, ME; 13 4 Ben Rowe, Turner, ME; 14 09 Jeremy Davis, Tamworth, NH; 15 03 Joe Squeglia, Jr., Derry, NH; 16 00 Bryan Kruczek, Newmarket, NH; 17 32 Nick Jenkins, Brownville, ME; 18 55 Brent Dragon, Milton, VT; 19 28 Greg Nanigian, Braintree, MA.
Moltz Breaks Through in
White Mountain 150
ACT TOUR RELEASE - Dillon Moltz got the jump over Eddie MacDonald on a restart with 16 laps remaining and held on for his first career American-Canadian Tour (ACT) victory in the “Showdown in the Mountains” White Mountain 150 at N. Woodstock, NH’s White Mountain Motorsports Park on Sunday, July 24.

The Waterford, CT driver, who is in his first full season competing on the ACT Late Model Tour, dominated the middle stages of the event before MacDonald got around him following the race’s fifth caution on lap 96. MacDonald maintained the top spot through a lap 119 restart, but when the seventh and final caution came out for defending ACT Champion Wayne Helliwell, Jr’s flat right front tire on lap 134, Moltz was able to take advantage.

Bobby Therrien started on the pole and led the first five laps before surrendering the point to White Mountain Late Model point leader Quinny Welch. Therrien sped back by on lap 18, while Welch developed overheating problems shortly thereafter.

Moltz then grabbed the lead on a lap 23 restart drew away from a dogfight for second between Therrien, MacDonald, and Scott Payea, with Therrien eventual getting shuffled out on a three-wide scramble. Following a lap-67 caution, Moltz led a three-car breakaway with MacDonald and ACT point leader Nick Sweet, before Therrien developed problems and came to a stop against the turn one wall on lap 96, setting up the final sprint to the finish.

MacDonald settled for second, while Sweet took third. Sweet unofficially maintains the point lead by 14 points over Payea, who finished right behind him in fourth. Jimmy Hebert, Brandon Atkins, Mike Ziter, rookie Devin O’Connell, Brian Tagg, and Rowland Robinson, Jr. rounded out the top-10.