June 10th was a beautiful night for racing with clear skies and a packed pit of eager racers. White Mountain Motorsports park was the place to be for racing action.

Racing started at 6pm with the Kids Trucks Division. The trucks remain split into two divisions as this seems to be working both for the rookies and the experienced drivers. The Dads 4 By Tool & Supply division has become a great starter program for kids interested in race car driving. Tonights rookie division saw the 77 of Owen Boucher taking the checkers, 2nd went to the 55 of Keagan Lampson. 3rd place went to Daniel Abbott in the 3, 4th went to the 06 of Rachael Taggett and newcomer Jillian Baumgardner took home 5th place driving the #14. Next up was the experienced truck drivers. Taking the checkers was the 51 of Tyler Thompson, 2nd place went to the 88X of Nathaniel Parkins. Taking 3rd was the 02 of Zac Baumgrdner and 4th to Cassidy Wentworth.

Feature 2 of the night was our Woodsville Guaranty Savings Bank Mini Stocks. 12 Mini's took the green flag. The race saw several leaders swapping for 1st place position throughout the 20 laps. It was the 31 of Brett Jackson winning the right to carry the checkers. Second place went to the 20 of Christian Laflamme driving the 10 car, and the 91 of Keri Sicard rounded out the Top 3.

Next up on the track was our Twisted Tea Dwarf Cars . 13 of these fast little machines took the green flag. The 08 of Andy Hill led most of the race. but the 88 of Jason Wyman passed him with a few laps to go to take the checkers. 2nd went to Hill and 3rd place went to the 00 of Cody Wyman.

The Foley Oil & Propane Late Models were up next with 18 fast and furious late model drivers taking the green flag. After a tough start caused by several wrecks, racing finally got under way. At the 3/4 mark a big pile up in front of the flag stand required a red flag while clean up procedures began. After many bags of speedi dry and a few tow truck trips to the pits with wrecked cars, the race was restarted. With several cars remaining in the pits unable to compete the field was downsized. Taking the checkers for the 4th win in a row and flying the American flag for a victory lap was the 78 of Quinny Welch, 2nd place went to the 83 of Stacey Cahoon, 3rd went to the 32 of Jeff Marshall. Next week we will see our talented Late model drivers competing with the ACT racers for the ACT 150

The Wells River Chevrolet Tigers had a 30 lap feature to round out the night. Lots of action was seen tonight with several accidents . The 99 of Steve Heitz went for a ride on the high side of turn 3 and 4 after losing a tire. Taking the checkers for the victory lap was Matt Morrill, 2nd to Randy Dockham and 3rd went to the 2 of Mike Clark.

Next Saturday we will be racing at 5:00 PM, with the American Canadien Tour making a stop at White Mountain Motorsports park, Be sure to get a good seat in the grandstand for this exciting 150 lap ACT late model feature event. See you June 17th for a night of excitement at the Mountain.

Wells River Chevrolet Tigers

1. 9 Matthew Morrill
2. 94 Randy Dockham
3. 2 Michael Clark
4. 37 Kaleb Rogers
5. 4 Shane Sicard
6. 88 Todd Colpitts
7. 23 Mike Potter
8. 71 Evan Amour
9. 54 Colin Cornell
10. 31 Dustin Jackson
11. 74 Justin Eldridge
12. 99 Steven Heitz
13. 66 Tim Churchill

Foley Oil & Propane Late Models
1. 78 Quinny Welch
2. 83 Stacy Cahoon
3. 32 Jeff Marshall
4. 4 Jonathan Lemay
5. 2 Stephen Donahue
6. 22 Scott Corey
7. 91 Jody Sicard
8. 3 Bernie lantagne
9. 20 Richie Brown
10. 64 James Capps
11. 06 Allison Menard
12. 74 Doug Laleme
13. 57 Dave labrecque
14. 74VT Jerry Lesage
15. 10 Jesse Switser
16. 42 Mike Jurkowski
17. 49 Matt Anderson
18. 47 Bryan Laquire

Twisted Tea Dwarf Cars

1. 88 Jason Wyman
2. 08 Andy Hill
3. 00 Cody Wyman
4. 60 Tom Smithers
5. 27 Robert Brown
6. 36 Howie Switser
7. 29 Mark Wiggett
8. 01 Norm Forest
9. 7 Eric Corum
10. 02 Kevin wyman
11. 26 Jim Wentworth
12. 8 Tyson Payne
13. 09 Alfred O'Haire

Dads 4 By Tool & Supply Kids Trucks

Advanced Division

1. 51 Tyler Thompson
2. 88x Nathaniel Parkins
3. 02 Zachary Baumgardner
4. 26 Cassidy Wentworth

Rookie Division

1. 77 Owen Boucher
2. 55x laci potter
3. Daniel Abbott
4. 06 Racheal taggett
5. 14 Jillian Baumgardner

Woodsville Guaranty Savings Bank Strictly Minis

1. 31 Brett Jackson
2. 10 Christian Laflamme
3. 91 Keri Sicard
4. 12 john knight
5. 0 Lisa Hodgdon
6. 17 Scott Senecal
7. 19 Dave Driscoll
8. 4 Dylan laleme
9. 16 Adam sicard
10. 88 Nate Walton
11. 2 Daniel Gooden
DNS 87 Don M. Judd Jr.

What a night! Thank you all for an eventful evening and we look forward to seeing you all, along with the ACT crew, next weekend!